Scuba Dive Cozumel

back to home

Home

Cozumel

Cancun

Cruise

Chatters

 
             
 
 Cozumel Island
 About Cozumel
 Holidays & Events
 Getting There
 Cancun to Cozumel
 Weather

 Accommodations
 Hotels
 Vacation Properties
 Bed & Breakfast
 Dive/Hotel Package

 Sight Seeing
 Special Attractions
 Tours/Excursions
 Island Tours
 Day Excursions

 Island Guides
 Beaches
 Nightlife
 Restaurants
 Shopping
 Food

 More Services
 Specialty Services
 Car/Vehicle Rentals
 Getting Married
 Real Estate
   Tour Operators
   Emergency Info
   Great Links

 Travel Essentials
 Travel Tips
 Packing List
 Taxi Fares
 Ferry Schedule
 Spanish Lessons
 Consulates


 

Scuba Dive Shops, Cozumel
| Scuba Dive Tours | What is Scuba Diving? | Dive Packages | Scuba Dive Shop Reviews |

Marine Park Rules (please take time to read about Marine Park Rules)

More Scuba Dive Shops
[d-m] | | [n-z] |

*Please note: To call from the US & Canada, dial: 011-52-987-XXXXX

Diveshop Dive /Hotel  Snorkel Trips Cenote Diving Nitrox Diving Scuba Training Phone Fax Email
Aldora Divers - * * * * 872-3397 - questions@aldoradivers.net
Alex & Alex - - * * * 872-6142 872-6142 alexalex@cozumel.com.mx
Aqua Fun - - - - - 872-1614 872-6316 anoaat@cozunet.finred.com.mx
Aqua Safari * * - * * 872-0101 872-0661 dive@aquasafari.com
AquaWorld * * * * * 872-1210 872-1210 aqwssc@cozumel.com.mx
Aquatic Sports * * * * * 872-0640 872-0640 aquatics@cozumel.com.mx
B&B Divers - * * - * 874-7401 - bandb@cozumel.com.mx 
Black Shark * * * * * 872-0396 - black_shark@cozunet.finred.com.mx
Blue Angel * * * * * 872-1631 872-0913 bluangel@cozumel.com.mx
Blue Bubble * * * * * 872-1865 872-1865 info@bluebubble.com
Blue Note * * * * * 2-0312 2-0312 bluenote@cozumel.com.mx
Buena Ventura Diving * * * - * 872-1774 872-1774 ventura1@cozumel.net
Caballito del Caribe * * * * * 872-1449 872-1449 caballito@cozumel.com.mx
Careyitos Advanced Divers * * * * * 872-1578 872-1417 careyitos@cozumel.czm.com.mx
Caribbean Divers * * * * * 872-1080 2-1426 cdivers@prodigy.net.mx
Carlo Scuba - * - - * 872-0199 872-0110 anoaat@cozunet.finred.com.mx
Cha Cha Cha Divers * * - - * 872-2331 872-2331 chacha@cozumel.com.mx
Chinchorro Travel & Scuba School * * * - * 872-0731 872-1417 chinchorro@cozumel.czm.com.mx
Chino's Scuba Shop - - - - * 872-3732 872-3732 chino@cozunet.finred.com.mx
Chuck Jones - - * - - 872-2339 - caver@cozumel.net
Cinpatica - * - - * 872-1817 872-1817 felipe@cinpatica.com
Costa Maya Charters/Dive Cozumel - * * * * - - dmanfish@cozumel.czm.com.mx
Cozumel Custom Aquatics * * * * * 872-5566 872-5566 custom@cozumel.net
Cozumel Equalizers * * - * * 872-3511 872-3511 darwin@cozumel.com.mx
Cozumel Sports * * * * * 872-6726 872-6726 eduardo@cozumelsports.com 
Cruceros Maritimos - * - - * 872-1588 872-1979 cruceros@cozumel.com.mx

 

 


 Maps
 Map of Cozumel
 Downtown Map
 Cancun to Cozumel
 Map of Beaches
 Beach Hotels
 Downtown Hotels
 Vacation Rentals
 In Town Rentals
 Map of Reefs

 Adventure Tours
 All Adventure Tours
 Action Tour
 ATV Explorer
 ATV Beach
 Cenote Snorkel
 Deep Sea Fishing
 Discover Scuba
 Dune Buggy Tours
 Jungle Horseback
 Jungle Horseback
 Jeep Adventure
 Jungle Trek
 San Gervasio
 Scuba Diving
 Snorkel/Dive
 Snorkel 3 Reefs
 Tucan Sailing

 1000's of Reviews
 Bed & Breakfast
 Cars
 Condos
 Hotels
 Mayan Ruins
 Nightlife
 Things to Do
 Villas
 Weddings

 

 

 

 




 

 

"Say you saw it on Travelnotes.cc!"

Questions, comments about the site? Contact the webmaster.
Copyright Travelnotes, Established January 1998.